Algarve Cup 2016

The Algarve Cup 2016, held annually since 1994 in Algarve (Portugal), it is one of the most prestigious women’s football events.
The XXIII edition of the Algarve Cup, the biggest competition of women's football in the world after the great official tournament mode (World Championships and Europe and Olympic Games) will take place between 2 and March 9, 2016 in the Algarve.

The eight participating teams are divided into 2 groups:
Group A: Belgium, Canada, Denmark and Iceland,
Group B: Portugal, Brazil, New Zealand and Russia.

The games, with free admission, are played in Albufeira, Lagos, Parchal and Vila Real de Santo António, between 2 and 9 March.

See here the match schedule.

We take you there... ask for a quote!

This post has no replies

Email again: